你的出发点,成功的软件项目

聚光灯

  • 提供FPA的新示例: Nesma标准已在 2018. 主要变化之一是示例是分开发行的, 以便可以更快地更新它们. 最近,计数实践委员会发布了版本 2021.1, 包含 40 实例说明该标准在实践中的应用. 此版本中的另一个新增功能是改进的矩阵,该矩阵显示了在哪个示例中说明了哪些指南 (也可以单独下载). 可以从Nesma网站免费下载新示例。 通过 这个连结 和矩阵通过 这个连结.
  • 在线演示和录制软件成本估算会议: 在十一月 25 Nesma组织了一个免费的在线会议,重点讨论软件成本估算和规模确定的需求. 点击这里 查看所有演示.

浆纱多

NESMA有其测量的软件大小起源. 今天, 大小等指标构成,在成功的和具有成本效益的软件项目中发挥作用的许多活动基地.

SW成本估算

软件成本估算已成为IT领域的一门学科. 与ICEAA一起, NESMA参与建立知识的软件成本估算体 (速博). 预计于年初发布 2021.

出版物

NESMA同时提供免费和付费的出版物,对你有帮助的专业指标的组合. 看看这些出版物和提高自己的知识水平!

即将举行的活动
周二 20

Nesma ALV / 会员会议

四月 20 @ 17:00 - 18:00

Your starting point for successful software projects

In the spotlight

  • New examples for FPA available: The Nesma standard has been renewed completely in 2018. One of the major changes was that the examples were issued separately, so that they could be renewed at a faster pace. Recently the Counting Practices Committee has released version 2021.1, containing 40 examples to illustrate the application of the standard in practice. Another addition in this version is an improved matrix that shows which guideline is illustrated in which example (also available as a separate download). The new examples can be downloaded for free from the Nesma website via this link and the matrix via this link.
  • Presentations and recordings online Software Cost Estimation Conference: on November 25 Nesma organized a free online conference focused on Software Cost Estimation and the need for sizing. Click here to view all presentations. 

Sizing and more

Nesma has its origin in measuring the size of software. Today, size and other metrics form the base for many activities that play a role in successful and cost-effective software projects.

SW Cost Estimating

Software Cost Estimation becomes a discipline in IT. Together with ICEAA, Nesma is involved in establishing a Software Cost Estimating Body of Knowledge (SCEBoK). The release is expected early in 2021.

Publications

Nesma offers a combination of both free and paid publications that are helpful for you as a metrics professional. Take a look at these publications and raise your level of knowledge!

Upcoming Events
Tue 20

Nesma ALV / Member meeting

April 20 @ 17:00 - 18:00