IT 项目和 IT 合同的成本管理是许多组织非常关心的问题. 许多组织都在努力控制其 IT 支出, while others have all the insights they need to made fact-based decisions on their IT. 在十月 4, 9 IT 领域的领导者将在哈勒姆的 IT 成本管理峰会上分享他们在 IT 成本管理和 IT 成本估算方面的经验, 荷兰人. 演示文稿由荷兰税务局等政府组织提供, IDC 等基准组织以及 IPMA 等项目管理组织.

本次活动是向 IT 高级管理人员学习以及在午餐和网络饮料期间建立网络的绝佳机会. 你不想错过这个机会? Register directly via 这一页 or read more information about the IT Cost Estimation Summit on this page.

在这里注册

峰会计划

09:00 – 09:15 开场 – 埃里克·范德弗利特, NESMA

乔普·谢弗利09:15 – 10:00 胜任! – 乔普·谢弗利, IPMA
Joop Schefferlie 是 IPMA 总裁兼 IPMA 执行委员会成员. 他已经结束了 20 多年建立和改变复杂组织的经验 800 基于清晰的愿景和目标的员工.

这个演讲是关于项目管理的, 这越来越成为一种独特的能力. 当你, 作为项目专业人士, 洞察你的能力, 你知道你擅长什么,你还能在哪里成长. 但也有你不擅长的. 凭借这种对自己作为项目专业人士的洞察力, 你提前知道你是否能成功完成一个项目. 你唯一需要问的问题是: 我的能力适合这个项目吗?

丹尼尔·萨罗夫10:00 – 10:45 解决成本管理和敏捷开发的主要陷阱 – 丹尼尔·萨罗夫, IDC仪表
Daniel Saroff 是咨询服务副总裁,也是 IDC 最终用户咨询业务的高级从业人员——该业务专注于支持董事会, 商业领袖, 和技术主管,因为他们努力构建, 基准, 并优化其组织的 IT 平台.

敏捷开发现在很普遍. 然而, 技术组织仍在努力获得其全部价值或控制其成本. 敏捷管理如此具有挑战性的一个主要原因是团队是自组织的,并且因为敏捷使用 定性测量 跟踪和衡量进度. 在本次演讲中, 丹尼尔讨论如何, 通过使用量化措施进行更好的评估, 可以解决估计和跟踪这些陷阱,并且可以更好地控制和预测成本.

10:45 – 11:00 打破

保罗·马斯顿11:00 – 11:45 敏捷开发和敏捷成本估算: 回归基本原则 – 保罗·马斯顿, MCR
Paul Marston 是 SPA 国际部的高级副总裁. 他负责与欧洲客户进行的价值 4000 万美元的业务, 澳大利亚, 和美国提供综合项目管理, 运营和决策支持分析的概念. 他 30 年的职业生涯一直专注于国防项目的成本估算和分析. 他被选为国际成本估算和分析协会 (ICEAA) 总统在 2015 并担任了两届.

此演示文稿着眼于敏捷开发精神, 成本估算紧张的根源, 以及回归基本原则如何导致更好的项目规划和执行.

 

11:45 – 12:30 小号CEBoK介绍 – Eric van der Vliet 和 Harold van Heeringen
ICEAA 正在研究软件成本估算知识体系的最后一步 (速博), 专业化软件和 IT 成本估算师角色的重要一步. 在 IT 成本估算峰会期间,将提供有关 SCEBoK 以及培训和认证选项的更新.

12:30 – 13:30 午休

与维夫金德13:30 – 14:15 (增加) 大型政府 ICT 项目的可预测性与维夫金德, 荷兰税务局 (税收)
金融和政府领域复杂的大中型 IT 组织的经验丰富的经理. Koos 最初在 Capgemini 担任顾问,后来在 Capgemini 担任经理, 其次是荷兰统计局的 IT 总监, 荷兰银行, 荷兰警察和目前的荷兰税务和海关总署. 他目前是荷兰税务和海关管理局 IT 局的负责人.

在他的演讲中,他将讨论以更好地了解进展, 大型政府 IT 项目的绩效和改进机会, 通过结合各种现有指标. 这不是火箭科学,主要是纪律问题.

阿姆里帕尔14:15 – 15:00 成功估算: 这就是你讲故事的方式 – Amritpal Singh 琼脂, 一切播客的成本
Amritpal 是一位成本专业人士,在英国政府从事核政策工作. 他曾在水和能源行业担任过各种职务,并创立并主持了 The Cost of Everything 播客. 他介绍了他对世界各地核电站成本的研究, 包括在国际原子能机构,他还提供咨询服务.

Amritpal 决定一头扎进播客世界 2020 看看估计专业人士有什么共同点, 我们当中最优秀的人做什么, 以及我们如何改进. 他说了 来自世界各地的专业人士, 来自不同的文化, 行业和角色. 在本次演讲中,他将分享他的谈话中的见解以及他仍然想问的一些问题.

15:00 – 15:15 短暂的休息

15:15 – 16:00 大卫和歌利亚之间的宇宙之战 – 保罗侯赛因, 欧盟证券 & 市场管理局
Paul 是一名 IT 专业人士,拥有超过 25 多年在投资银行或政府机构的 IT 经验. 他的专业领域包括公共采购, 数据, 基础设施, 安全, 战略, 更换管理层, 数字化, 企业架构与团队建设.

本演示文稿展示了一家小型公共机构如何利用 COSMIC 功能规模来估算和定价软件项目,以帮助他们在软件开发公司和系统集成商中占据主导地位.

 

 

伊曼纽尔玛丽16:00 – 16:45 汽车行业的软件成本估算方法 – 伊曼纽尔玛丽, 齐声
Emmanuel 领导 Unison Cost Engineering 的交付活动 (前身为 PRICE Systems International), 覆盖 3 欧洲办事处 (法国, 德国, 英国) 以及我们在中国的代理商, 韩国, 意大利和澳大利亚.

 

 

 

16:45 – 17:00Frank Vogelezang 结束, COSMIC

17:00 – 18:00 社交饮料

活动详情

哈勒姆

日期和时间: 十月 4 从 09:00 至 18:00 这个

场地位置: 哈勒姆爱乐乐团, 朗格·贝吉内斯特拉特 11, 2011 HH哈勒姆, 荷兰人.

费用: 399 欧元,- (排除. 增值税). 您是来自欧盟以外还是来自欧盟内部,但您有增值税号吗? 在这种情况下,您无需支付 21% 增值税, 选择选项 ‘IT成本管理峰会 (无增值税)’在售票处.

注册

你想参加这个网络活动吗? 在这里注册 为活动.

On October 4 Nesma and COSMIC organize an IT Cost Management summit in Haarlem, The Netherlands. At the IT Cost Management Summit leaders in IT share their experience with IT Cost Estimation and Management. On this page you’ll find all details about this summit.

  Register here  

Summit program

09:00 – 09:15 Opening – Eric van der vliet, Nesma

Joop Schefferlie09:15 – 10:00 Be Competent! – Joop Schefferlie, IPMA
Joop Schefferlie is President of IPMAand member of the Executive Board of IPMA. He has over 20 years of experience in building and changing complex organizations up to over 800 employees based on a clear vision and objective.

This presentation is about project management, which is increasingly a distinctive competence. When you, as a project professional, have insight into your competencies, you know what you are good at and where you can still grow. But also what you are not good at. With this insight into yourself as a project professional, you know in advance whether you can complete a project successfully or not. The only question you need to ask is: do my competencies fit this project?

Daniel Saroff10:00 – 10:45 Resolving Cost Management and the Key Pitfalls of Agile Development – Daniel Saroff, IDC Metri
Daniel Saroff is Vice President Consulting Services and a senior practitioner within IDC’s end-user consulting practice – a practice focused on supporting Boards, business leaders, and technology executives as they strive to architect, benchmark, and optimize their organization’s IT Platform.

Agile development is now commonplace. However, technology organizations still struggle to reap its full value or control its costs. A major reason Agile is so challenging to manage is because the teams are self-organizing and because Agile uses   qualitative measures to track and benchmark progress. In this presentation, Daniel discusses how, through better assessment using quantitative measures, estimation and tracking these pitfalls can be addressed and costs can be better controlled and forecast.

10:45 – 11:00 Break

Paul Marston11:00 – 11:45 Agile Development and Agile Cost Estimating: A return to basic principles – Paul Marston, MCR
Paul Marston is Senior Vice President of SPA International Division. He is responsible for a $40M business with customers in Europe, Australia, and the United States providing Integrated Programme Management, Concept of Operations and Decision Support Analytics. His 30-year career has been focused on cost estimating and analysis for national defense programs.  He was elected the International Cost Estimating and Analysis Association (ICEAA) President in 2015 and served two terms. 

This presentation looks at the agile development ethos, the roots of its tension with cost estimating, and how a return to basic principles can lead to better project planning and execution.

 

11:45 – 12:30 SCEBoK introduction – Eric van der Vliet and Harold van Heeringen
ICEAA is working on the last steps of the Software Cost Estimation Body of Knowledge (SCEBoK), an important step to professionalize the role of Cost Estimator for Software and IT. During the IT Cost Estimation Summit an update will be provided with respect to the SCEBoK as well as the options for training and certification.

12:30 – 13:30 Lunch break

Koos Veefkind13:30 – 14:15 (Increasing) Predictability of large Government ICT projects – Koos Veefkind, Dutch Tax authority (De Belastingdienst)
Seasoned Manager of complex large and middle scaled IT organizations in the Financial and Governmental area. Koos started as a consultant at Capgemini and later on worked as manager at Capgemini, followed by Director of IT at Statistics Netherlands, the Nederlandsche Bank, the Dutch Police and currently the Dutch Tax and Customs Administration. He’s currently heading the IT directorate of the Dutch Tax and Customs Authority.

In his presentation he will discuss to provide better insight into the progress, performance and improvement opportunities of large Government IT projects, by combining various existing metrics. It is not rocket science but mainly a matter of discipline.

Amritpal14:15 – 15:00 Successful Estimating: It’s how you tell the story – Amritpal Singh Agar, The Cost of Everything Podcast
Amritpal is a cost professional who works in nuclear policy within the UK Government. He has worked in a variety of roles across the water and energy industries and founded and hosts The Cost of Everything podcast. He has presented his research on nuclear power plant costs around the world, including at the International Atomic Energy Agency where he also provides consultancy services.

Amritpal decided to dive headfirst into the world of podcasting in 2020 to see what estimating professionals have in common, what the best amongst us do, and how we could improve. He talked to professionals from around the world, from different cultures, industries and roles. During this presentation he will share the insights from his conversations and some questions he still wants to ask.

15:00 – 15:15 Short break

15:15 – 16:00 The COSMIC battle between David and Goliath – Paul Hussein, EU Securities & Markets Authority
Paul is an IT professional with over 25 years IT experience in either Investment Banks or Government Organisations. His particular areas of expertise include Public Procurement, Data, Infrastructure, Security, Strategy, Change Management, Digitalisation, Enterprise Architecture and Team Building. 

This presentation shows how a small public institution makes use of COSMIC functional size to estimate and price software projects in a way that helps them reign in the software development companies and system integrators.

 

 

Emmannuel Mary16:00 – 16:45 A Software Cost Estimation Approach for the Automotive Industry – Emmannuel Mary, Unison
Emmanuel leads the Delivery activities for Unison Cost Engineering (formerly known as PRICE Systems International), covering 3 European offices (France, Germany, UK) as well as our agents in China, Korea, Italy and Australia.

 

 

 

16:45 – 17:00Closing by Frank Vogelezang, COSMIC

17:00 – 18:00 Networking drinks

Event details

Haarlem

Date and time: October 4 from 09:00 till 18:00 CET

Venue location: Philharmonie Haarlem, Lange Begijnestraat 11, 2011 HH Haarlem, The Netherlands.

Costs: €399,- (excl. VAT). Are you from outside the EU or from inside the EU but do you have a VAT number? In that case you don’t have to pay the 21% VAT, select the option ‘IT Cost Management Summit (No VAT)’ in the ticket service.

Registration

Would you like to join this network event? Register here for the event.