最新发表活动

股东大会和网络活动, 六月 2024

苏斯特沙丘 苏斯特伯格大街 188, 苏斯特

Nesma 年度会员大会和年度股东大会 (年度股东大会) 计划于 6 月 6 日星期四在 Soesterduinen 举行. 照常, 我们将把年度股东大会与特邀演讲者的宝贵内容结合起来. 程序如下: 14.00 - 15.00 内斯玛...

功能尺寸在行业中的使用

线上: 从您自己的计算机

加入我们关于行业中功能尺寸使用的网络研讨会, 重点是功能规模在行业中的使用, 我们重点关注几个用例,在这些用例中,功能规模可以帮助组织…….

标杆

线上: 从您自己的计算机

加入我们有关基准测试的网络研讨会, 重点是基准测试, 我们调查这些问题: 为什么要对应用程序开发和维护进行基准测试? 您如何对此进行基准测试? 📅 日期: 周四 18-04-2024 🕒 时间: 13.00 CET 📍 虚拟...

Latest Past Events

General Meeting and Network Event, June 2024

De Soester Duinen Soesterbergsestraat 188, Soest

The annual Nesma member meeting and  Annual General Meeting (AGM) is planned for Thursday June 6th in Soesterduinen. As usual, we will combine the AGM with valuable content of featured speakers. The program is the following: 14.00 - 15.00 Nesma...

Use of Functional Size in the Industry

Online: from your own computer

Join Our Webinar on the Use of Functional Size in the Industry In this webinar, the emphasis is on the use of Functional Size in the Industry, and we focus on several use cases where functional size helps organizations to...

Benchmarking

Online: from your own computer

Join Our Webinar on Benchmarking In this webinar, the focus is on Benchmarking, and we investigate the questions: Why would you Benchmark application development and Maintenance? How can you benchmark this? 📅 Date: Thursday 18-04-2024 🕒 Time: 13.00 CET 📍 Virtual...