活动载入中

« 所有活动

  • 此活动已过期。

网络研讨会: 敏捷环境中的估算; 浪费或价值?

30/06/2021 @ 17:00 - 18:00

敏捷可能是IT领域最重要的开发方法,并且仍在不断增长. 随着敏捷的增加和传统开发方法的减少,通常会出现这样一个问题:“我们仍然需要估算吗?? 在敏捷环境中进行估算会增加业务价值,还是实际上是浪费??“ 上 六月 30 两名国际壁球运动员, Price Systems的Arlene Minkiewicz和Metri的Martijn Groenewegen在Nesma主持的网络研讨会上为您提供专家意见.

网络研讨会录音和演示

网络研讨会已重新录制. 点击这里 在我们的 YouTube 频道上观看完整的网络研讨会. 不要忘记订阅我们的 YouTube 频道,以便在我们发布的新视频时第一时间收到通知. 你喜欢看演示文稿吗? 点击这里 查看 Arlene Minkiewicz 的演示文稿或 点击这里 在 SlideShare 上查看 Martijn Groenewegen 的演示文稿.

网络研讨会计划

17:00 - 17:30 这个 您的项目敏捷的事实并非如此 (一定) 成本动因–阿琳 明基维奇, 价格系统

所有真正的敏捷项目都遵循相同的理念, 他们并不都采用相同的做法, 工具或过程. 敏捷项目是价值驱动的, 因此可能会发生变化. 有, 然而, 预先估算的业务和合同要求造成了难题. 在本演讲中,Arlene Minkiewicz讨论了评估敏捷项目的方法和经验法则.

关于阿琳·明基维奇(Arlene Minkiewicz)

阿琳·F. Minkiewicz是PRICE Systems的首席科学家, 有限责任公司 36 多年PRICE®建筑成本模型的经验. 她领导TruePlanning的成本研究活动, PRICE提供的一套成本估算产品. 她是一名软件评估专家,致力于寻找创新解决方案,专注于帮助使软件开发专业人员取得成功. 她被广泛发表,并经常就软件相关主题发表演讲.

 

17:30 - 18:00 这个 敏捷团队? 控制! -马丁·格罗内韦根(Martijn Groenewegen), 梅特里集团

在过去的几年中,领导层似乎已经放弃了驯服和控制IT已成为野兽的野心。. 事实上, 特别是自引入敏捷团队以来,我们越来越盲目,似乎可以接受. 同时,IT功能已成为几乎所有您可以想象的组织的关键业务. 很公平: 传统管理不力,肯定需要进行范式转换. 但是还有另一种选择. 没有领导力的变化就没有变革的领导力. 借助数据提供指导, 建立见解并制定可靠的预测. 不回头, 但首先关注未来. 难以置信? 在本次演讲中,Martijn Groenewegen分享了他对高性能团队的价值以及复杂IT环境中支持指标的看法。.

关于马丁·格罗内韦根(Martijn Groenewegen)

Martijn Groenewegen是Metri的客户总监,在IT转型方面拥有良好的往绩, 战略执行和高性能团队的赋权. 在DSM等公司的25年职业生涯中, 凯捷, 诺兰·诺顿(Nolan Norton)和Syntrus Achmea,例如计划执行官, 首席信息官和创新IT主管, 他对促进领导能力和使用指标以提高其IT运营和开发人员绩效之间的平衡提出了具有挑战性的愿景. Martijn具有工业工程和管理科学背景.

网络研讨会注册

您是否有兴趣参加此免费的网络研讨会? 通过Zoom进行注册. 点击这里 转到注册页面.

明细:

日期:
30/06/2021
时间:
17:00 - 18:00

主办人

NESMA
电子邮件信箱
的fFi这个@nesma.o[Rg
访问主办人官网

地点

变焦会议

Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Estimation in an Agile environment; waste or value?

June 30 @ 17:00 - 18:00

Agile is probably the most important development methodology for IT and still increasing. With the increase of Agile and the decrease of traditional development methods is often the question “Do we still need to estimate? Do estimates in an Agile environment add business Value or is it actually a Waste?” On June 30 two international spreakers, Arlene Minkiewicz from Price Systems and Martijn Groenewegen from Metri provide you their expert opinion in the by Nesma hosted webinar. Register now by clicking this link, there is no registration fee.

Webinar program

17:00 – 17:30 CET The Fact that your Project is Agile is Not (Necessarily) a Cost Driver– Arlene Minkiewicz, PRICE Systems

All true agile projects follow the same philosophy, they do not all apply the same set of practices, tools or processes. Agile projects are value driven, thus subject to change. There are, however, business and contractual requirements for up front estimates creating a conundrum. During this presentation Arlene Minkiewicz discusses a methodology and rules of thumb for estimating agile projects.

About Arlene Minkiewicz

Arlene F. Minkiewicz is the Chief Scientist at PRICE Systems, LLC with over 36 years of experience at PRICE® building cost models. She leads the cost research activity for TruePlanning, the suite of cost estimating products that PRICE provides. She is a software measurement expert dedicated to finding creative solutions focused on helping make software development professionals successful. She is widely published and speaks frequently on software related topics.

 

17:30 – 18:00 CET Agile Teams? Get a grip! – Martijn Groenewegen, Metri Group

The last couple of years it looks as if leadership has actually given up the ambition to tame and control the beast that IT has become. In fact, especially since the introduction of agile teams we are increasingly flying blind and seem to be OK with that. At the same time the IT function has become business critical to almost every organization you can imagine. Fair enough: traditional management falls short and definitely requires a paradigm shift. But there is an alternative. No leadership in change without change in leadership. Fueled with data to provide guidance, create insights and shape reliable predictions. Not looking back, but headfirst focused on the future. Too good to be true? In this presentation Martijn Groenewegen shares his vision on the value of high-performance teams and supporting metrics in complex IT environments.

About Martijn Groenewegen

Martijn Groenewegen is a Client Director with Metri with a solid track record in IT Transformation, Strategy Execution and empowering High-Performance Teams. In his 25-year career with companies like DSM, Capgemini, Nolan Norton and Syntrus Achmea in roles such as Program Executive, CIO and innovative IT Leader, he has developed a challenging vision on the balance between facilitating leadership and the use of metrics to boost the performance of his staff in both IT Operations as well as Development. Martijn has a background in Industrial Engineering and Management Science.

Registration for the webinar

Are you interested in attending this free webinar? Registration takes place via Zoom. Click here to go to the registration page.

Details

Date:
June 30
Time:
17:00 - 18:00

Organizer

Nesma
Email:
office@nesma.org
Website:
www.nesma.org

Venue

Zoom meeting