The board of Nesma currently consists of the following individuals:

Fot Ton Dekkers
Ton Dekkers
PRESIDENT
+31 (0) 332473477
ton.dekkers@nesma.org 
Foto Jacob Brunekreef
Jacob Brunekreef

TREASURER
+31 (0) 332473477 jacob.brunekreef@nesma.org 
Foto Willem Naber
Willem Naber

SECRETARY
 +31 (0) 332473477   
willem.naber@nesma.org
Foto Harold van Heeringen
Harold van Heeringen

Marketing & pr
+31 (0) 332473477
harold.van.heeringen@nesma.org
Twitter @haroldveendam
Eric van der Vliet
Eric van der Vliet
Board Member
+31 (0) 332473477
eric.van.der.vliet@nesma.org
Bert Veening
Bert Veening

Board Member
+31 (0) 332473477
bert.veening@nesma.org